JTIII1988: What You Need
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Port saint lucie, Florida
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
JTIII1988 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Student/Entrepreneur/Music Producer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Johnnie
I'm Johnny,

First, if you're looking for the man with the perfect profile go ahead and ignore what I have to offer. It's your loss! Im not hurt by rejection. Infact, I enjoy it. Thank you.

So, y do I have a pic of myself in construction even though that's not me? Its because I wear many hats...

Im not ashamed of who I am and where ive been, its made me who I be. I can be professional, but I can
Born and raised in Miami to Cuban Puerto Rican parents but im of an Aryian-Indian blood line.

Im a family man and I'm a very good man, but like any, im an a**hole at times.

I'm not here for just anyone...

Atm I'm in school for massage therapy, I have 5 months left to finish and get licenced to become a legit therapist. I'm 10 months or so to a year I will be going to chiropractic school in Missouri St. Luis

First Date
fyhjahfjkshjfhjdf ahfjhla you'd enjoy whfjishfjkahjkodhjkafkhla