stevec46325483: looking for a partner in crime
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
stevec46325483 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
granite installer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi
I have tried the online datting thing in the past before ....I met some intresting girls to say the least ....I am a hardworking guy that likes the gym ,the outdoors and all that kinda jazz....basically my philosophy on the online dating thing is that u can't really know someone until u actually meet them ...I don't mind exchanging the odd email but am not into the chatting thing ...let's all face it ....when it comes to online dating a picture is worth a million words ...I am looking for a girl that takes care of herself (ie: worksout and dresses the part)I am a genuine guy that will treat the right girl like a princess but I am also ultra picky when it comes to dating (probably why I am single lol) again I am not looking for someone who is perfect (but mereley has the confidence and the energy to keep up with me and put me in my place when need be) so I hope I didn't offend anyone (I often have foot in mouth syndrome as I have no filter)

Alright that's what I have written if u want to know more then I guess u will have to msg me