Miss.Cali.In.
Age: 33
Dating
drea_p: Hey there!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
drea_p Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Clinical Research Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I want someone that truly knows what they want. Someone independent and can handle his own. Someone that loves kids. These are just basic things that you must possess. I know theres no such thing as perfect. God knows I'm not perfect but thats what makes us unique and special. I'm looking for my long time best friend, partner, lover. I know that everyone has their own taste or appeal in physical appearance...Just an FYI-I am a bit curvy. I am now working on my physical appearance. It's been too long that I have let myself go and now I am ready to get back to the swing of things. Now once I lose it all I will still have curves but all in the right places. So if you are not willing to stick around while I am in this process. It will not work out. "If you can't handle me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best". I do enjoy working out. I do go to the gym 4-5 times a week.

Ok lets see...about myself...I am laid back but likes to have fun. I am very openminded to everything and like to experience new things. I love to laugh. I love sports! My favorites are football and basketball. Cowboys and Spurs are my teams!!!! I love bbq'ing and hanging out with family and friends. I will always tell you the truth, you can bet on that. I don't have time for games so please don't play. There is so much more that I can say, but I shall leave that up to you to find out.

Fyi...I tend to get bored very easily. If you can not keep a conversation with me or give short answers...then your probably going to lose me...just saying.

Note: if you don't take chances, then you will never know what is truly out there. Give me a shot! Who knows what can happen! I am a very good friend who will listen and be there for you.

ttys!

First Date
no movies please...how about dinner, a walk on the lake or park, drinks, don't drink coffee but I can drink hot coco....;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to drea_p you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married