classysassy71: If not now, when?
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
classysassy71 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Administrative


dating
5/30/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mia
I enjoy listening to music, dancing, hiking, watching football and I am an avid reader. I like taking long weekend trips to the beach. I have a small home down there that I don't get to nearly enough. I love all kinds of music and I especially enjoy live music, be it a rock band, orchestra or jazz trio. I also enjoy plays, stand-up comedy and museums of all kinds. And I'm enjoying an aerobics dance class a few nights a week.

I'm looking to meet someone I can hang out with and relax with. Someone I can catch a movie, show or game with. Someone I can have lively debates and fierce board game competitions with. I enjoy going out for a beer and burgers, but I also like quite evenings with a home cooked meal and a glass of wine.

I work two jobs, so my down time is very important to me. It also leaves me very little time for meeting new people, thus, the reason for this profile. That being said, I live my life as stress free and drama free as possible. I just don’t have the energy for that kind of stuff. Plus, I’m a “half full” kind of gal, so I just like to keep the positive vibes flowing.

I’m not a materialistic girl looking for a man to take care of me. I am self reliant and enjoy my independence. I’m not saying I’m not looking for someone to spend my life with. I’m just in no hurry and not prone to force something for the sake of being in a relationship. If and when that special person shows up, I look forward to having him in my life. And I am always willing to include new and good friends into my life. You can never have too many of those.

So, if you're looking for someone who’s laid back, enjoys life, loves to laugh and can carry on an intelligent conversation, then send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Something casual where we can talk and get to know one another in a relaxed setting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to classysassy71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married