parkmechips: try me i dont bite
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hythe, UK
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
parkmechips Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Journalist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
im looking for friendship first then see how things go ,, not into time wasters but not into a full on relationship either just want to meet a nice honest fun loving and outgoing female to have fun times with and a chat ,,, i like eating out, cinema ,gym, swimming and in general when i get time like to keep fit ,but am missing that someone in my life ,,, please feel free to contact i wont bite but may ping grapes at ya lol. i like all types of music and like to go out clubbing n listening to groups /bands , so if you think i might be for you then go ahead and make the plunge ,, you never know x


Oh by the way I hate every thing fake x

First Date
looking for an honest reliable fun loving lady who wants a bit more from life ,, i dont want a full on relationship or marriage just some fun and see how it goes from there ,, i am single and not a player and i will treat you with full respect ,,i like to consider myself as a gent and will always open the door for you - and let go,, pull a chair out for you - so you miss and sit on the floor ,lol joke ... please dont contact if you have no sense of humour as life is short and i want to live mine and have fun