LilyBunny69: Well hello there...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa ana, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
LilyBunny69 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Accounts Payable

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I just recently turned the DIRTY THIRTY & am learning how to embrace my age. I am a single mother of four kids. I was born & raised in Santa Ana, CA. I am Mexican-American.
I enjoy going on late nite drives to the beach, taking unexpected road trips, going to the drive-in, BBQ'ing on the weekends w/family & friends, going out to a local bar for a drink or two, dancing, & having fun.
I listen to Old Skool, Funk, R&B, Slow Jams, Oldies, Cumbias, & NorteƱas.
I try to live my life to the fullest w/out any drama. I believe that if something is meant to be it will be.
***I am strictly on here to make new friends, but I am not ruling out the possibility of finding my knight in shinning armor..... (=

First Date
Meet up at a local bar for a drink, get to know each other, and go from there....or
maybe grab some hot chocolate, and go for a walk on the beach :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilyBunny69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married