OCHockeyFan: Looking for Sane Normal Guys
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
OCHockeyFan Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
IT Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Finally made it to Colorado. After about 3 years off and on of trying to get out its finally happening (8/18/2014).

So what am I looking for in my new home? Dates/Friends are always a good place to start. Im originally from Southern California, so my douchebag meter is always on, that should lessen over time living here.

The big question you may ask, why did you leave CA for CO? Muitiple reasons, mostly financial but myself and my family never fit into the CA culture.

I do have a dog, Sir Guinness is his name and hes about 7 now.

Not your typical gay man, dont have a annual pass to Disneyland. I can actually perform maintenance on a vehicle and i dont use the term "girl, gurl or gurrrrllll" to describe my friends.

Interested in like minded MEN with careers and a life of their own. Not looking to be someones life but to compliment what they already have going on.

First Date
Would want to do something that engages conversation. Watching a movie would probably not be on the list.