looking4ward2meetingU: Hi awesome girl, meet awesome guy :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lachine, Quebec
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
looking4ward2meetingU Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
This is my first try at online dating. I figure this could be a good way to meet girls with similar interests as me. I’d like to find myself in a happy relationship at some point in the future, but I’m not in a rush.

I like the outdoors and enjoy keeping active with any sport or new activity. One of my favorite activities is cycling (going on a long bike ride is the perfect way to spend a beautiful and warm summer day), but I can also be a big couch potato some times.

I think I’m easy to get along with and I’m genuinely a nice person. I’m very honest. When it comes down to it, my family is the most important thing in my life. Generally, I don’t appreciate unnecessary drama.

I definitely enjoy traveling, especially when it’s somewhere exotic or where there’s an element of adventure or challenge incorporated in the trip. The last big trips I took were to Arizona (hiking and camping in the Grand Canyon was amazing), South America and Mexico (backpacking).

My career is going well, and I can genuinely say that I don’t mind my job too much ;)

I live on my own. I’m pretty organized and like to keep my place in order (I wouldn’t say I’m a clean freak though). I'm a bit of a handyman, and I also like to cook.

My usual weekend outing involves chilling with my friends.

Fav. music: Chili Peppers are #1, but I'm open to almost all types of music.
TV: I enjoy silly comedy shows like The Office, Modern Family, Parks and Recreations.