Rosebuddles: Big Smiles !!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ben lomond, California
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Rosebuddles is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Restaurant /Food and Drinks.







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Italian



About Me
Well, my hobbies are: going to the gym, ( oops !! Haven't been going to the gym lately , although I've been going to my bikram yoga ) listening to music, reading making jewelry and spending time with family and friends. Love barbecues , I love to laugh, and try not to take life too seriously. I lived in Italy for 22 years and raised my three kids there. My oldest two are living on their own. My 19 year old son lives with me. My taste in music is is so diverse. I have music for the gym and music for different moods ( which are usually good moods :-). My goal in life is to lead a healthy and happy one, surrounded by , positive people.

First Date
Since I love listening to live music, that would be fun, or even just out for a drink to say hello .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosebuddles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 58.
You must have a picture to contact this user.