beckridesdirt: looking for some great memories!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
beckridesdirt isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hair Stylist/chef


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Becky
Hello thanks for stopping by,
The things that I appreciate most about life are nature, enjoying life, being happy, a beautiful smile, a big heart, laughing and being silly, respecting people the way I like to be respected, being a good person with morals and values, making people feel good about how they look, Learning about human behavior, trying to see the best in everybody, Learning something new every day, being loved and held by the one I love, volenteering to help vets. Drop me a line if you want to know more. I want someone to do things with, A lot of men are worried about these women wanting something from them... I don't need or want anything from no one. I just want companionship no hook ups I am a lady, and if MR right comes along great!!! And if not that's alright too!!
I don't have meet me, please message me.

Update I am a very honest person! Please be who you say you are, if your a catfish swim on by not interested!!!

First Date
Something simple to see if there's attraction.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beckridesdirt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.