Niceguymike28: Hoping to find that special someone.
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Calvert city, Kentucky
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Niceguymike28 Wants to date but nothing serious
High School
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious

About Me
First of all I'm actually 31 not 28. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to hang out with friends, listen to music, go to concerts when I can, sometimes read books (scary books preferred), I like to watch horror movies are my favorite but I also like comedy, action and adventure or tv shows that are scary like ghost hunting shows. My favorite foods are Steak, Seafood, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Burgers, sometimes Mexican. I also like to take walks when I can, go to the movies when I can. I like all types of music pretty much except for country but my favorite is classic heavy metal from the 80s. I'm also getting into going metal detecting.. I have 2 tattoos, one on my right arm and one on my left leg. I'm just looking for a woman thats just looking to date and hang out at first and see where it goes from there. I better warn you, I'm a pretty quiet and shy guy but once I get to know you then I'm not so quiet and shy.

First Date
Just something simple like go to dinner or a walk at the park or go up to the lake and just sit and talk. I'm cool with hugging, holding hands, cuddleing and even kissing on the first date but none of those are a requirment for the first date.