uncledon37
Age: 73
Long term
sanbrunoswami: Must Love Trader Joe's
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San bruno, California
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
sanbrunoswami Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Biotechnology


dating
12/23/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
SWM, intuitive, fit and youthful, creative, intellectually curious, kind, and with a keen appreciation of humor and irony. A progressive and open minded seeker, my many interests include music and concerts, spirituality and metaphysics, hiking, bookstores, road trips and discovering new restaurants. I also enjoy simple pleasures like good conversation, cooking meals together, trading back massages, watching a DVD or an episode of 'Restaurant Impossible', and frequent trips to Trader Joe's (some have suggested a twelve step program). An empathic and compassionate listener, friends say I'd be a great therapist. In the end, it's mostly about good companionship.

I'm seeking a woman is smart, affectionate, fit, feminine, youthful and is a good communicator. Single moms welcome. You're open to the possibility of a relationship if there's a mutual seismic event.

I'm a diehard romantic, a true Scorpio and 100% flake free. Originally from Manhattan, with a bit of that NYC edge (and accent); Irish-Italian roots. Fun to be with, never boring, affectionate, and always up for an adventure. Usually speak my mind, never accused of being a poker face, and have no outstanding warrants. My photos are recent.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink and see if there's a mutual interest. Ideal first date: great conversation and chemistry, a good meal and/or a long walk, and we laugh at each others jokes.