silentseek420
Age: 33
Long term
SexyLexy321
Age: 37
Dating
nezgod: Looking for a fun adventurous man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
nezgod Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello,(my computer will not let me upload a pic, but I will email you one is you ask)

I am a very busy 31 year old gal looking to have some fun in her free time. I have two full time jobs working with developmentally disabled adults. I am also a very talented actress who is currently in demand with many theater houses.

I have a young cattle dog and two cats, hope you like animals because I do

Someday I would like to open a theater for developmental disabled adults, I think this could be a very worth wild venture.

I love music, all kinds. I love going to shows, concerts and festivals. I have been to Bonnaroo three times and cochella twice. I would love to go to Europe to see some festivals someday.

Someday my dog and I are going to hike the Pacific Crest Trail... look it up!

I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh. ha ha ha ha

want to know more? Just ask.

First Date
Something original. I like adventure, give me some.