ksunshinekay: Im ready to meet the right person .
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marrero, Louisiana
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
ksunshinekay is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Chemical plant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi IM LOOKING TO START A NEW CHAPTER IN MY LIFE .IM LOOKING FOR A BEST FRIEND. I just started working out again at the gym. Lost 20 pounds. Would like to lose more and get in shape. It would be nice to have somebody work out with me sometimes. ,I LOVE Boating and FISHING AND PRETTY GOOD AT IT .LOVE BEING ON THE WATER . I like traveling to different places. LOVE HAVING SEAFOOD BOILS .I'm a very out going person Very independent . I work hard and like to have fun . I have 3 kids that are grown .I would like to find someone to enjoy my life with . I'm not into games and I'm don't want to date a bunch of people . Im open to do different things .Looking for a good fun caring guy . I would like to have someone to commcate with . Little things that someone does for you are important . I would rather be by myself than be with the wrong person . I would like to find someone stable. I like going to nice restaurants to hole in the wall restaurants . My favorite places to go or the carousel bar . I like eating at the blind pelican. The rum house . Port of call . I would like to find a partner to cook with. someone to enjoy my life with . I'm a very affectionate person. Life is too short not to have someone share it with you. Thanks


First Date
Talk first have a drink or dinner .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ksunshinekay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 60