lrj06
Age: 26
Dating
Al260
Age: 24
Friends
blue-is88: Exams
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
blue-is88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Work


dating
Aug.2012. Last time I went to the club.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a full time welder at the shipard on 3rd shift. Also I am a full time student at CNU studying Business Management. I anactive member of my fraternity as Vice president of membership education for Delta Upsilon.
I'm passionate about many things as I am a multifaceted being. Continuous learning whether it's academic, professional or earthly and musical are of great importance to me as I learn about myself in this world.

There is no need to prevaricate on this website, if you interested or have a question just ask. :)

My taste in music is wide and diverse. Grew up listening to Opera and Jazz as my father was a music teacher. High school was filled with old school Hip hop (A Tribe Called Quest) being my favorite. Since then I have dabbled in bluegrass, metal, scream-o, punk, Nashville country, Texas country, and so much more. I do not listen to much R&B or Gospel; I just wasn't raised with it.

First Date
It shouldn't be a job interview. We could be classy, adventurous, ordinary, unique or anything we would want to try.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blue-is88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married