sportzfan15
Age: 47
Dating
shydee39: Dating can be fun.. Right?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Methuen, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
shydee39 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a secure, happy go lucky person. I try to find the positives in all situations. I am a no drama, no frills kind of girl. I enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends, concerts, the beach, the lake, the mountains (well, you get it- I enjoy most anything). I love all kinds of music (except Country and Rap). I am a very self-sufficient, very independent, hardworking and honest person. My friends and family are very important to me. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh but also knows when to be serious.



If you are looking for a one night stand/hook up,or a "friends with benefits" situation that is not my interest so good luck elsewhere on that.
THANKS

First Date
Coffee is always good. It's something quick where both people can determine if there is a mutual connection without the pressure of an hour long dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shydee39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married