42nova: You like water? Good. You already like 72% of me.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
42nova is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Blogger
Profession
Online Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Evan
I love to travel. High on my list are Portugal, the Canary Islands, Ireland, Nicaragua, Italy, and England, but I'd have to say that my favorite place on the planet is Seville, Spain.

I work in online marketing and write for the Huffington Post. When I'm not working, traveling, or catching up on a series on Netflix, I'm probably writing.

When I'm not working I like to spend time outside or just getting drinks in the city with friends. I also love to watch and perform (sometimes) stand-up comedy. I make it to the gym 3- 4 times a week. I try to eat healthy when I can but am definitely not a vegetarian. I like to volunteer, bike, kayak, watch movies/tv and venture out to new places and just experience life. I joined this looking for someone kind and funny to do those things with.

First Date
A good conversation over coffee or a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 42nova you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 41