R1Ryda: Additional clever heading line! Yes! I like!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bellingham, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
R1Ryda Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
This online meeting concept is interesting. I feel that people are on here just to constantly be testing the market and upgrade. Kind of disappointing but hey thems the breaks, I pride myself on my sense of humor and I absolutely love making people laugh. When the unfortunate time comes that I need to be serious, that's certainly not a problem either. Mostly I like to enhance other peoples life experiences, and in turn boost my own. When the people that I choose to surround myself with are happy, I'm happy.I am a driven career oriented person, but I can always find time for my friends and family. I love the outdoors and any activity involved. I love to take spur of the moment road trips to anywhere at anytime. I've bought tickets to Hawaii on a whim because it seemed like a great idea. I am a rabid Seahawks fan, have been for mannnnnny years. Through the good and (mostly) bad. I have season tickets so on Sunday with a home game you know where to find me. I am very much infatuated with motorcycles and my goal is to someday race. It's a long shot but when you are passionate about something you will find a way. I also love to cook and feel I can hold my own with anyone in the kitchen. You name the time and place and lets do this haha. I have a good group of friends and a great family, i'm not clingy at all but that said if you're like me and we click then I would assume we would probably want to spend time together. I take care of myself, no drugs and only socially drink. I'm also very open minded and non judgmental. It's not my place and it never will be. I really would just like to meet someone, see how it goes, and if something is there then fantastic. If not then we have ourselves a life experience. Hooray life experiences. So that's that more or less, tell me about yourself?

First Date
I would want to get to know even more about someone, so somewhere we can talk and not be drowned out. Movies aren't so great for this. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy sitting in a dark theater in total silence for a good hour and a half or so, but not preferably for a first date. Down tho road I absolutely love cooking for people so there's always that. I can always scheme up a good date, it's when the Woman does it that i'm really impressed! :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to R1Ryda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke