bigguylittlecar: Why can't I find anything good on here
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
bigguylittlecar is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Road maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Andrew
Looking for a friend first. If we cant be friends how could we ever be lovers.

in need of a partner in crime I like kayaking and mountain biking but both are more fun with a partner, I also enjoy weekends in my trailer wich is also more fun with a girl. so if you can be my partner in crime I hope you can say hi


Oh yeah I should add that I don't drink been sober over 18yrs, it doesn't bother me if you like to drink but if you like getting wasted then you should probably keep fishing,


Please have more then just a head shot. Even I look pretty good from the neck up.

First Date
something fun and public. how about a evening bike ride along the lakeshore or a day at wonderland Maybe a relaxing night at the drive in or a road trip to Bala


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigguylittlecar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.