Tintin2
Age: 37
Dating
mpvnss
Age: 33
Dating
mattchew000: looking for a partner in crime
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
mattchew000 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
plumber


dating
7/7/12






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
So i guess lets start with the basics. I have my own place. I have a great job.... don't need you to support me, and i have my own truck. With that out of the way, let's see... I'm a pretty simple guy I work hard during the week and of course have fun on the weekends. I'm a pretty good cook, well so I have been told. I laugh at myself all the time. I tend to makes jokes about everything. I like pretty much all types of music except country. I have tattoos and plan on getting a few more so if u have a few too that's a plus. And call me crazy but I still think the best thing to see after a screwed up day is you're girls smile. I'm not much of a beach guy but I love to go to the mountains and either do some camping and fishing, or in the winter hit the slopes on my snowboard. I know i have left a bunch out but i guess if you have made it this far you might as well just message me. Hope to hear from you

First Date
First dates are always uncomfortable so I try to keep them simple. Maybe meet up for some drinks, have a few laughs and then see where that takes us. If its going great maybe grab a bite to eat or plan the second date to do something better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mattchew000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married