rayzen1
Age: 47
Long Term
HideandSeek22
Age: 48
Dating
Funnyguy_4u: looking for good-hearted woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Laval, Quebec
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Funnyguy_4u wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
Enjoy watching hockey, going to the movies & dinner,dancing
i am looking for a serious relationship , and to support each other.
What Im looking for is a Good hearted, honest ,loving ,caring, romantic woman,who also is hard working, and does not play game.
I love to have kids and family and friend are important and values to me.
I am a kind hearted man. I am a hard worker.looking to find someone i can have a good time with . Someone who is funny and loves life like i do !!! i like to try different things and enjoy meeting new people . Im very fun and outgoing and love to experience new things
I enjoy listening to all kinds of music.and stay at home watching movies also dancing
I AM VERY LOVING AND FUN TO BE WITH. iam easy guy to get along.
what iam looking for someone has the same values.
send me a message if you are interested. leave a message don't be shy I will answer you back.
Nice quiet place for coffee.

First Date
Casual dinner at a restaurant,and walk at the old port,Down-Town.On my first date, I would like to go out for coffee at first, get to know the person and if it goes well, on the second date go for a movie, supper or for a nice walk!

Will decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Funnyguy_4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.