texislandgirl: Oh, tonight...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
texislandgirl is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Clinic Admin

love new hair cuts 9/15/12

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to have fun and hang out with others. I am a little outgoing, but I have my introverted moments where I like to chill and watch movies or play video games. I am very eclectic in my music choices, but I love KJ and 96.1. I'm a Thirsty Horse/Cowboys kind of girl =D

Big fan of camping, hiking, cars, and getting a little dirty. I've been all over the place: back packing in Canada, camping all over Texas and New Mexico, skiing in a few different states, and I love water sports (I'm from an island).

And yes I have tattoos, but only the lucky ones get to see them. :P

First Date
I'm pretty much adaptable to any situation. I can do outdoor or indoor activities, but I guess dinner and dancing always works!

Mail Settings
To send a message to texislandgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married