45832649
Age: 46
Dating
lonelyheart1959: Giving it one more try
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
lonelyheart1959 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
student


dating
evening at home in front of computer






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am current in school at GTCC working toward an Associate Degree in Business Administration. I have 2 grown sons that have families of their own. I like to read, sew, do crafts, fish, camp and being outdoors. While camping I use a tent not a camper; it is more like being outside. I also like to bowl and watch movies, whether they are at home or at the theater. I enjoy snuggling and cuddling on the couch or by an open fireplace. My favorite music is country but I will listen to about anything except rap or hard rock. My goal in life is to get my degree and a better paying job with my degree.

I also enjoy laughter, and alot of it. It means that you at least enjoy life and what it has to offer. i have recently become a grandmother for the second time and thoroughly enjoy the role.

First Date
getting to know one another over dinner or a cup of coffee. Even a walk in the park could be fun and let us get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lonelyheart1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs