easy4u2saydam: stepped in green moss and lost my fish!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
easy4u2saydam is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
ask and ill tell ya!!! its making me put at least 4 sentences here!!!anything outdoors,like swimming camping 4wheeling or whatever.and there is nothing better than sitting around a bonfire with good people and having a couple of beers so if ya wanna know more just ask and ill tell you!!!!! oh yea and i dont really like sports.i love going to concerts or just seeing any kind of live music...and i hate stepping in dog poop lol.i have 2 great kids that are my life so they come before anything else so somebody with children of their own is not a problem.always on the hunt for a new swimming hole or new place to camp or check out on a weekend trip which i love to do. and always looking for something new to explore or a new adventure to go on.and on top of all that im a spider hitman so you wont have to worry about taking out one of them little **stards with me around lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything but dinner and a movie...how do ya get to know someone during a movie? something we decide on together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to easy4u2saydam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.