bb1212bb: I don't want to do finals anymore
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Shoreline, Washington
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
bb1212bb wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brian
So... I am not your typical kind of guy. Lol. I am currently a student studying graphic design and im also a tree guy by day. Then I'm a videographer by night, and building a website in between all that. The website is based around festivals, especially music festivals. I filmed a hardcore circus for over 3 years. And filmed piercing stuff for over 2 years as well..yet I have never been pierced or tattooed. I am a videographer who films everything from music to burlesque. And from fire performance to fashion shows and photo-shoots. I plan to have a tv chanel of my own someday which will be all about the talent and artists that I have filmed and witnessed. I want to find a way to get paid for what I love...and get paid for traveling all over the world doing what I stuff! Besides that...i love music, nature, skiing, art, takin someone out to a show that Im filming... and name a few. Anyways...enought about me..what about you?

First Date
The 1st date always kinda depends on who the girl is. I would always take her somewhere special and unique to our relationship. Sometimes a nice restraunt, and sometimes a quiet spot by the lake. If you are up for it, we could even go out to a show that I'm filming. It all depends...but it would be nice :) I promise!!