catchme57: Catch me if your fun, honest, loving...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Felton, California
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
catchme57 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I love having fun by traveling to exotic warm, tropical places, vigorous hikes, walks on the beach,dancing, making music(sing, guitar, and drums), yoga, snuggling or massage by the fire, intimate evenings with candle light dinner, a fine wine, and stimulating conversation. I believe that supporting each others' dreams and goals is essential... Sharing what I love with someone who is supportive makes it all that much more celebratory... I have a great love and respect for good MEN and I know you are out there... I am nurtured by good organic food, I like to balance my time with self, my partner/lover, and then, friends & family, work, etc.. I love a variety in music,(Blues, Rock,Folk,some Country, Kirtan) I am a nature lover, spiritual minded,.playful,sensual,sensitive, and intuitive. I think easy ongoing communication is vital for building trust which is essential to building a healthy, loving, and lasting relationship...I feel playfulness and a good sense of humor are important... I am very fond of physical and emotional intimacy...when combined can create an amazing connection of sustainable loving feelings... I like to live in the present, moment by moment...flowing like the river..

First Date
We could meet for coffee/tea, maybe a walk on the beach or in the park, get to know a little more about each other and take it from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to catchme57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke