fun14y0u
Age: 26
Hang out
johny_gonzalez: GO CHIEFS!!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Kansas city, Kansas
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
johny_gonzalez is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
receiving at a warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About johny
Hi. Im johny and i wanna start out by saying im looking for friends nothing serious for now. Ill describe a lil about myself.

I was born in los angeles california. Moved down here about ten years ago and never went again. I do miss cali so much. Im mexican american with some Chinese in me. My main language is spanish. So youll understand why i have an accent when i speak lol anyway im currently working with planning to go back to school next year. I want to take computer classes and music classes to become a DJ someday.

I love to listen to music. Ive been listen to everything lately but my main type of music is rock music preferably classic rock. I love watching comedy movies. I love being online specially on facebook and youtube. If you want me to add you let me know and ill gladly add you as a friend :) i love watching netflix and hulu and i love texting as well. I dont like talking on the phone though. Lol thats all i can for right now. Hope to hear from you.

First Date
Coffee shop or dinner.