haus69
Age: 32
Long term
FlyedPiper: Looking for someone with shared interest
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
FlyedPiper Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Mental Health Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
OK, I'll go by the list :)... I've had a lot of weird hobbies on and off. Some have stuck, some haven't. Right now I'm into expensive tea and learning to play the ukulele, LOL. Random enough for you? I like to play disc golf and go fishing as well. I like the outdoors in general. I think life is about exploring things you're interested in.

Goals and aspirations... hmm... I'm not entirely sure what I want to be when I grow up. I'm looking at either clinical therapy or something else in the health care field. It's pretty much all I know work wise. I've been working at Borgess hospital going on 10 years now. I'm also considering nursing school.

I think I'm a pretty unique person. I've always been interested an all things spiritual, and even lived with a roommate who ran a (now closed) meditation center for a few years. We had a Buddhist monk who lived with us and I became interested in meditation and Buddhism, but I've been into religions and spirituality most of my life. I have a lot of useless knowledge stored up about random crap I've been interested in over the years...

My taste in music is pretty eclectic, but I mostly like alternative. I can pretty much listen to anything but country (but it's OK if you like country). Music has always played a big part in my life. I love going to concerts and checking out new bands at music venues.

I've never been married and don't have any kids (except a french bulldog who is a spaz but the sweetest creature ever- we're a package deal :)). I've been in a couple of long term relationships that kind of fizzled out, mainly because a lack of shared interests I think.

First Date
I'm up for whatever on a first date- anything from a cup of coffee to a full-on date would be fine. I can be a little shy at first- at least I used to be initially. I haven't dated in a while so it will be interesting to see how it goes.