Wontom: I've been playing straight chicken with gay girls.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clayton, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Wontom Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
House de Ware.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello.

Some of the things I like doing is going to concerts, reading, writing, watching British Television, classic films, and documentaries. My favorite genres of music are alternative, old punk, new wave, southern rock, metal, singer/songwriter, and indie (I'm really trying to avoid putting a huge list of names for some reason). I really like smart and witty lyrics and songs without choruses are great. I usually go on music downloading sprees where I download 30 something albums just based on samples or cause they were recommended (I swear those are the only sprees I go on.) I like learning things, especially trivia, or things that make you think. Oh and playing classic video games, and modern sim or shooter games. I just got this arcade game emulator recently and it rocks(no quarters required).

I also enjoy jogging, exercising, and throwing a circular plastic plate(Frisbee) around. I don't go out too too often,but when I do I like hanging out in downtown Raleigh, doing a trivia contest at a bar, or going to a museum or something. And going to a concert too.

Right now I'm living in a family house in Clayton. I'm in the process of fixing it up to sell it and hopefully move to Southern Raleigh. I work third shift in the warehouse at a major pharmaceutical company. Third shift sucks but I'll be doing it until October because I'm a company man It is a good job and I get to eat any of the pills that fall on the floor. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and most importantly laugh and have fun with.

A sense of humor is very important to me, especially if it's a little weird. I like smart people but not pretentious people. Complex but not complicated. I'm not very judgmental and can have a good time anywhere as long as it's with the right person. I'm mature, but not totally grown up and I'm looking for the same.




First Date
Anything but the movies. Comedy club, mini golf, bowling, museum, art gallery, driving range, shooting range, free range chicken range, and something with food.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wontom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female