mikeyg3114: Is there anybody on here thats real !!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Broomfeild, Colorado
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mikeyg3114 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales rep for wright miglle


dating
dam thats a big bear






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  


Interests

About Me
Well let me start by saying Iam not on here for texing budys or a email friend ! I am in here for a real relationship !
I've been through the storm more than once ! So if Ur on here for games,or a suger daddy keep on looking !!
I am a very caring and loving person ! Iam done getting my heart broken ! So Iam looking for long term or tell death do us apart !!
So let me tell u a little about myself ! I am a outdoors junky fishing ,hunting,and camping !
I love to cook! and hunt on a crisp cool morning in Colorado with my labs ! Iam a Colorado native ! I do like to travel I've been to 49 of the 50 states ! I do have a great job that alows me to live one of my dreams fishing all over ! I am a big tattoo fan to Iam up to 17 and have plans to get a few more ! I do have a second home in Florida to escape to every once in awile I do like the beach to !! So if Ur interested please drop me a line and good luck fishing out there there's only a few keepers out there ! P.S i don't have kids but i would love to have one or two of my own or,a pre maid family would be great to !

First Date
Well let's see ? Maybe dinner or coffee or even a fishing trip ! Or a nice long walk !


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikeyg3114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married