luarajane: CtGal7654321
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stratford, Connecticut
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
luarajane is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Can share a photo if you have one also. I am slender, physically fit and enjoy the benefits of a healthy lifestyle, engaging in exercise, (outdoors is my favorite), tennis,biking, figure skating, weight training and yoga. Having interest in designing and building spec homes, have done many and designed my own home in a nice beach community.

I'm a candid person, I like communication, truth and tend to feel that people mean well. I shy away from being drawn into other individuals drama.

If you are sincere, truthful, fit, playful, have passion & looking to share time together, then please send me a line. Not looking to change anyone, you can be you and I can be me, and both benefit from it along the way of getting to know each other. It would be a pleasure to find a gentleman who shares common goals and enjoy the elements of life that help to make us both more complete.

First Date
Coffee or drink, walk and talk and see if there is interest.


Gifts Received