EvilShenanigans: Any real people on here?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South jersey, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
EvilShenanigans is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm not really sure what to expect using an Internet dating service but a friend suggested because it worked for them. So here it goes and I'll hope for the best or at least some new experiences.
I am single and I do not have any children although I would love to have kids someday. I work as an operations manager for a company in south jersey. I am also an EMT and rescue tech. with one of the local emergency services organizations in the area.
My family mean the world to me and I don't know where I'd be without them. I have 6 adorable nieces and 4 nephews. I try to spend the most time I can with them but it's never enough. 

What am I looking for? I love meeting new people. I want someone that can be independent but also knows when to ask if she needs help. The two most important things of all is honesty and loyalty. I cannot stand fakes or liars. Be your true self. I have been completely honest with everyone I have ever been in a relationship with and I expect the same in return.
I guess thats it for now. If there is anything else anyone wants to know, ask.

First Date
Going somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. Out for coffee or drinks and a walk.