mallory0788
Age: 26
Long term
sexything8
Age: 24
Hang out
d0llii33: The Beautiful Ones Are Always Crazy.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
d0llii33 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me

I'm 22. I rarely drink. I don't smoke or party, I outgrew the "party" phase forever ago. I'm highly motivated and extremely driven. I'm down to earth, very mature, responsible, and caring.
I'm always looking for ways to better myself and grow as a person.

I love to cook, go to the beach, spend time with my dog - walking, playing fetch, whatever we're feeling like that day! She will be 6 this year but she is my little baby :) ! I love her to death.
I work 60+ hours a week so I am extremely busy. My line of work is accounting, which takes place in my family's' businesses.

I'm more of a "work first, play second" type of person. My typical day is work until 5 or 6 PM then home to make dinner, do laundry, chores, etc. Go to the store if need be, and so on and so forth and eventually head off to bed. With how busy I always find myself to be, I don't have time to be super fun or spontaneous or this wild adventurous woman every man seems to be seeking. I'm just a normal human being, I'm not crazy fun, super outgoing, amazingly popular or everybody's call for a good time out - I'm a couch potato when I'm not busy with work and life and errands. I like laid back activities and chill people. If you're into crazy hobbies, move along - people that are too active have never fit well into my life. Healthy and concerned about staying in shape works, but overly athletic sports and crazy activities every day do not mesh with my "couch potato, cuddle, and relax with me babe" aroma.

Family is the most important thing in my life. My little brother is the closest person in my life and also the most meaningful. I basically raised him myself and continue to do so. He resides with me and I am his primary parent/caretaker.
With that having been said, I do want my own family someday - I want LOTS of kids!!

I am not religious. I was raised in a nonreligious home and that is how I prefer to live my life and someday when I have my own children, how I would like to raise them as well.
Honesty is the best policy, and I will always live my life like such.

I want a man that is family oriented, someone who will make a wonderful father. He has to be hard working, motivated, caring, loyal, and not selfish! I would also prefer him to be nonreligious, but can be spiritual. He has to be smart, I love an intellectual. A sense of humor will get you far as well!
Looks wise I prefer really tall, brunette, brown eyes, white but tan skin, with an athletic build. No, looks aren't everything but they do matter to some extent. Attraction must be there if anything else is to grow beyond a friendship. Age wise I'm not very picky, someone around my own age up to 10 years older is okay by me. I do not want a man that has had previous marriages or children with other women. I am not a fan of broken families, I believe in the sanctity of marriage therefore my first one will be my only one, and I am very much against divorce so I would prefer not to experience that, and I would prefer someone who believes the same as well.

I want a man that puts me first; because I will put him first.

Im NOT interested in country boys, dads, ghetto guys, black guys, asian guys, guys who have cats, any man under 6', blondes, someone uneducated or unemployed, overweight guys, guys just looking for a hook up, druggies, religious men. Do not bother messaging me/you won't get a reply!:

First Date
I'm easy to please. A walk on the beach is perfect for me. Or maybe a drive out to the country to lay on the car and watch the stars. Simple romance is the best. I want to want you for you.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to d0llii33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke