embracemenow1
Age: 36
Dating
ryr729: i want a man who knows how to fix stuff
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Imperial beach, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ryr729 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi. I am creative and financially stable. I like to get my hands dirty in the yard and around the house. I want to buy an old house and restore it. I keep very busy with my job which I love and with spending time with my family, which is large, loud, and fun. Love the sun and the rain. Like all kinds of music, food and movies. I see the good in most everything and everyone. My tastes are usually casual, ecclectic, traditional. Hmmm. Ask me anything. I'm an open book. :)

First Date
First dates should probably be brief with the possibilty of extending the time if the conversation is going well and we're having fun. Maybe meet for coffee or a drink in a cool neighborhood where there's lots of people watching??? Less interview, more hanging out, you know? Of course, I'm open to something more adventurous too. It all depends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ryr729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke