gottaloveLEAH
Age: 32
Dating
MzGemini510
Age: 37
Dating
ms_libra78: Does a Real Man Exist
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
ms_libra78 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Event Planner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ang
I am a single, attractive, loving, intelligent, and fun-loving 35 year old. I am A San Francisco native though I reside in Pittsburg. Music is one of my great love, whether it's live or I'm just sitting around listening to music . I also enjoy a good book or movie. I love cooking for family and friends. I am also a mother. I love to travel, but I am also a homebody.

I am a certified wedding / event planner. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to love again. I want to be married and searching for someone who is kind, honest, loving, and open minded. Someone who is open to the possibility of spending a future with a young lady like myself. Someone who knows how to treat a woman and this committed. Respect is number one in my book. I'm willing to go all in for the right person, but actions speak louder than words. On the flip side all I can do is show you.

God is number one. So I'm doing things differently gods way. My relationship will be based friendship and love not lust. So until I have a ring and a walk down an aisle I will guard my most prized possession with my life. So its very important that i find someone with the same values.


Well that's all for now.............


First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to ms_libra78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married