jordanimoi: no games...
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
North york, Ontario
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
jordanimoi is looking for a relationship.
Graduate degree
Director of Personal Training

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me let's see how this thing goes. I'm new to this whole thing and figured I could meet some cool and interesting people. I don't expect every person I meet here to be my soulmate, so until I meet her, I'm hoping to share some light-hearted fun, some good laughs, and go from there..

I manage a team of great Personal Trainers and keep myself in pretty good shape, and while I don't consider myself a "fitness freak" I do love the rush I get from a great workout...I truly enjoy what I do and find my job very rewarding as I genuinely help people change their lives.

I also host events in the city from time to time, but I don't really spend any time clubbing, as I'd rather to take in a show or spend time with friends. That said, I have an adventurous spirit, and am usually the one who will go anywhere and is up for anything...

I'm definitely a high energy kind of guy, very outgoing and definitely not shy at all...if you can sync with my energy, it would be amazing as you certainly must be a special person.....

Say hello....


First Date
First date should always be something fun, I love to laugh, and seeing you do the same makes all the difference...the rest we can decide together, if you wanna do something low-key or go on an adventure...I'm game