LesAnnCA: Inspiring copycats since 1982!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
LesAnnCA is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Leslie
So a little about me...

I love road trips, travel, movies, sports, music, and good people. I spend most of my free time hanging out with friends and having a good time. I love to find new places to go, and would love to find someone to share it all with.

I was an English major in college. I plan on teaching someday, but for now, I work in customer service. I work for a local company in the office handling special projects. I have worked a variety of jobs including doggy day care and being a florist on Valentines Day. I love to try out new things professionally and personally.

I'm looking for someone who is real, honest, and can laugh at life. I am very affectionate and loyal. I'm not interested in playing games or being lied to.

First Date
I'm open to suggestions. I love frozen yogurt, and it would be great to sit and talk about life, or find a new place downtown to try out. I would rather not watch a movie on a first date, but sometimes that can help break the ice. A stroll through Old Sac or William Land Park. I'm very easy going, and love to talk and get to know people.