Jeremytresselt80: Here we go
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Schuykill haven, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Jeremytresselt80 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Masonry & construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well, I'm an outgoing guy who loves to have fun and enjoys the company of my friends and family,(well some family lol)! My hobbies include boxing , weight training, and am a die hard eagles fan !! I also love camping , hiking , deep sea fishing , and traveling when opportunity presents itself! I love a good book and a great comedy play ! I love building and constructing things as is my trade skill.
My goals are to be successfull in getting my construction business off the ground and to be at the point where I can quit my job and run my business fulltime successfully! My goals also include to build my home in the next five years and to be fully established in my business
I am told that I am a warm hearted guy with great attention to detail and a great listener! I am told that I am very funny and am always making people laugh! I love intelligence and smart women with goals and a sense of independence!

..... If every picture of you is in a bar they have a 12 step program for that !!

First Date
Ill surprise you!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeremytresselt80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married