DRM1981: Even my shirt is made out of boyfriend material.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pontiac, Michigan
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
DRM1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student / Freelance Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Derek
I'm a very laid back individual, who was raised by a good family to have morals and respect. I don't have any kids, but I do have a dog that I adopted a few years ago who is like my kid. I love to joke around and tend to be a little sarcastic, but know when it's time to be serious. Life is just too short to be serious all of the time! I try to eat somewhat healthy, go to the gym a few days a week, and am currently attending Baker College for my degree in Digital Media Design. I do have tattoos and have been told before that I come across as intimidating, but I really am a great guy with a big heart. Music is a huge part of my life and I also play a couple of instruments. I love the outdoors and being active, but also enjoy quiet nights at home making dinner and watching a movie, especially with good company.

I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests to date, get to know each other and see where it takes us. Someone who values honesty, loyalty, and communication in a relationship. If that sounds like you, then don't be shy and say hello :)

First Date
Coffee, drinks or a casual dinner to start. Something low key, where we can share some good conversation and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DRM1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be married