johnbrian1980: Message me if INTERESTED ;)
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Dracut, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
johnbrian1980 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
test technition


dating
my baby jewel






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About John
My name is John and I own my on place and just bought a new car which is already taken care of :-) I have a good job and can soon start my own buisness being a HVAC tech but need someone to share my life with. I like all sorts of music from rap to alternative and 70's.
I love my summers because I go my beachhouse on a private beach most weekends and dive for lobster any chance I can. It's connected to Duxbury beach and is like a big party because my family owns allot of cottages and is a blast. The days normally consist of drinking, laying in the sun, going out on boats and at night there are fires and music, walks along the water and it's a great time.
I am looking for a cute, cool girl with a good personality that ultimatly wants a relationship. I normally date girls that are shorter than me at least 22 in nice shape (but I am flexable). I can work alot during the week but love my weekends and hopefully will soon find someone to enjoy them with. I am laid back but know what I want in life. Message me with any questions :) Want To Find Someone SOON :)

First Date
What do YOU like?