Princess3344
Age: 37
Dating
vfreeman: Sunshine
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ironton, oh, Ohio
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
vfreeman Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Thanks for viewing my profile! I enjoy every day that God gives us. I enjoy making people laugh and smile. I like to volunteer and work with kids. My friends describe me as dependable, honest, always there when they need me. I am a true friends. Honesty is very important!!!

Morals and values are very important to me. This is going to sounds a little crazy, I'm somewhat old fashioned (kind of crazy being on an online dating site), hahaha.

I truly believe there are still nice guys out there that have morals and respect for them selves and ladies.

I enjoy makine craft, baskets, and many other items. I enjoy meeting new people.

My faith and family is very important to me.

Feel free to send me a message!
Good Luck to everyone :)

First Date
A nice dinner with great conversation!!!!
I'm not going to say that a carriage ride, or something fun like that wouldn't be nice! I mean who doesn't like to feel special.

Just to be able to be yourself and get to know someone new. Nice dinner and if things are clicking possibly a walk in the park or what every we decide sounds like a good time.