-funguy-: Hanging Out / Dating on a few Reno trips
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
-funguy- Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
yes


dating
On the summit of Mt Thielson, Oregon






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Ok, I'm not actually from Reno but live about 4 hours north. I visit fairly often. (I do actually have property east of Fallon, thus the occasional trips to NV. I'd like to start spending more time there.)

So I'd like to look forward to having some fun when I visit. I'm not actively looking for anything serious and long term but if somebody is a lot of fun to spend time with it would be nice to get together again later on future visits.

I'm a technical professional but also work in outdoor recreation. I do not go to the gym and don't like running or working out but every now and then I do go and climb some mountain, on foot or on skis. So I am in reasonable physical shape, at least in the endurance sense. On the other hand I'm quite content to sit at home and watch a movie or to have a discussion over coffee or beers.

Never married, no kids. I honestly don't care about age and see it as irrelevant unless you're getting married and/or having kids. It's not much of an indication of lifestyle or maturity. (Neither is education.) I have dated women both older and younger by quite a bit but tend to associate more with younger people since there is a lot more in common.

So if you're a fun open minded person who likes to go out and have fun, drink a bit, listen to music, etc, then let's get together!

First Date
We should at least start out somewhere casual where we can chat and get to know each other a bit. I like all kinds of music, coffee shops, local pubs, etc. I'm not into night clubs and dancing, not my thing. The reason to start out with something informal is to find out if there's some mutual interest in doing something more. If there's not I won't be offended, so no worries there.



Mail Settings
To send a message to -funguy- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married