richiespaks
Age: 36
Dating
dragonheart2084: Looking for Intelligent, Caring Woman
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
dragonheart2084 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Engineering


dating
Steelers-Ravens 2012 - I'm on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So about me, I'm a transplanted southerner who has been in New England for about 16 years now. I work in MA as an engineer and enjoy my job, but it doesn't rule my life. I've been out of the dating scene for a while now since the ending of my last long relationship and I'm currently interested in finding a nice, caring, easy going, intelligent woman for a serious relationship.

The past few months have seen me make great strides in my life. I've been working hard to lose weight (down over 40 lbs so far!), be more outgoing, meet new people, excel at my job, and make overall improvements in my life. The missing piece is a terrific woman to be by my side. I'd like someone who is a close friend and confidant, an affectionate person, a caring individual, and intelligent. I'm shy initially, but once I warm up I'm a long talker/writer and want someone who loves to share experiences and communicates well.

I have a small family that lives in another part of the country that I don't see often. My friends, on the other hand, are a very close knit bunch. I tend to make small numbers of friends but form strong bonds with them.

I have two cats as pets and love them to death. I grew up with dogs and like them as well, The best thing about pets is they stick with you through thick and thin (so long as you feed them).

I have pretty diverse tastes in music, preferring eclectic European rock, celtic/irish music, and 80s bands. I can handle just about anything but rap and hip-hop.

There's plenty more to share once we get to conversing...need to save a few things to chat about so ask away.

First Date
I'm usually for keeping a first date nice and simple. Have a quiet dinner somewhere so we can talk and get to know one another, with maybe a movie afterwards. If things go well, we'll have plenty of time for follow-on dates and other activities. I also enjoy museums and local festivals on occasion, such as the highland games, seafood festival, winter strolls, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dragonheart2084 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke