Rosemary_1980
Age: 34
Long term
florycanela123: Looking for someone who embraces life.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Highland park, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
florycanela123 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a positive person that is constantly discovering new things about myself. I like to stay active and have run a number of half marathons (and 1 full marathon) and have pretty shiny medals to show for them! Yes, I got bling! I also coach the cross country team at my work. However, sometimes I revel in my nerdiness and watch sci-fi shows and act like a TV junkie watching Oprah (Don't judge! LOL). I like to challenge myself and am not afraid to face challenges that come up in my life because ultimately I know that it will open up new opportunities and experiences for me. I adore browsing the few book stores that still exist nowadays and hanging out with my friends and as nerdy as it sounds, lesson planning with colleagues via skype. Hey, I'm a teacher and I actually love my career! :-) It's sometimes grueling, difficult and painful dealing with teenagers but when you feel like you've made a difference, then it's all worth it.

First Date
I like to get to know a person, so a first date at a local coffee shop is always a great way to meet someone for the first time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to florycanela123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke