matthew.klem: On a seemingly hopeless goosechase................
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sugar hill, Georgia
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
matthew.klem is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
stock crew


dating
the Quad in Atlanta






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a 21 year old from Ohio. I recently moved to Georgia to be closer to my family. I am a college graduate with an Associate in Visual Communications. My goal is to be a graphic designer. I am a free spirit who loves to just be myself. I have never been one to follow the norm. I like having the ability to express myself and be my own person with my own style of living. I am a caring and trusting person...almost too trusting. I have had a rough road in the dating realm and have been let down hard by people I cared for and thought cared for me. I am looking for someone who I can be myself with and will one day make all the bad relationships seem worth it to find the right one.

Okay now for my favorites

Movies: Nightmare on Elms Street,Superbad, Hangover, Friday 13th, 21 Jump Street, Dark Knight, Spiderman, Pineapple Express, and the list goes on

TV: adult swim, tru tv, Dexter, walking dead, and anime

Music: Rock, dubstep, techno, electronic, that kinda stuff

Hobbies: Raves, movies, videogames, lake, hiking, bowling

Color: Green

Food: Mexican and pizza


Originally from Ohio

Degree in Visual Communications, working on Nursing degree now

........um anything else just ask i guess

i didnt feel like typing out every single thing i like here. I figure thats what messages are for, but if you want to get to know more about me quickly then here is the link to my facebook. There u can view all my likes, photos, and what not. My profile is private tho so friend request me or message me and i will unblock it.

https://www.facebook.com/matt.klem.12

First Date
I am open to anything from pizza and a movie to a full on event.


Mail Settings
To send a message to matthew.klem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 22.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke