dontstopbelie
Age: 46
Dating
99always
Age: 47
Dating
lindakim204: looking for honest,fun,serious..active outgoing.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
lindakim204 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
chef/wedding planner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
Going to gymWalksReading joging
TravellingWacthingMovies concert

About Me
am a 52 year single mum, looking for a serious guy whos not into playing games, family oriented, loving honest , one who is not afraid to try new

cultures..between46-55. My friends say am a very outgoing friendly, honest, and loving.

go to the gym once a week,enjoy going to movies,dancing,.walking,dining out or having dinner nat home.most of all spending time with my family and friends.
l love all kind of music apart from rap and heavy metal.

First Date
go for coffee/drink /dinner /walk and see from there if we connect.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lindakim204 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke