MelodicRock: When we collaborate, beautiful things happen.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Ellensburg, Washington
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
MelodicRock is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Social Services and Entertainment Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Lance
I am financially and emotionally secure; artistic, creative, and relational.

I'm living in Ellensburg to finish a degree at CWU in Business and Technical Writing and a minor in Econimics. I'm 85% done. Meanwhile I work f/t in social services and occasionally in the entertainment industry -- a stage hand at the Gorge Amphitheater and a couple other venues.

I'm also a musician, for fun -- play drums, sing a little, and know a few chords on the piano/keyboard. I like events, esp being a part of them or helping make them happen -- especially music shows.

Qualities I value in a woman are creativity and team-playerism. I appreciate women who are sweet, pretty, healthy, and smart. I'm outgoing, kind, and solid. Life requires the ability to deal with all emotions--I can do that--I'd like to be with someone who feels she can do the same. In other words, if you get loaded all the time or require negative drama to feel alive, we probab;y aren't a match.

Thanks. Write to me. :o) I like women who write.

P.S. If you like music, and especially if you play the keyboards and or sing, or whatever, write to me immediately! :D

First Date
Meet for something casual, like coffee, and chat. If we do well, collaborate on a next idea.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MelodicRock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 51.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.