Cosmointhemak
Age: 31
Friends
M.A2006: Im a personality person 100%
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Taurus with Black hair
Intent
M.A2006 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I find it a bit hard to talk so highly of myself. Lets see: I'm a calm, caring, polite, and shy person. It takes me a bit to warm up to you but than I'm good. I'm a clean person but wouldn't make a person uncomfortable. I love to cook and don't mind looking up a recipe to change things up. I'm old fashion at times I'm trying to get use to how things are now a days. What I'm looking for someone I can hold a conversation with. Someone that knows you scratch my back and ill scratch your. I believe the house is a women's job working or not. I believe a man should come home to a clean house and dinner about done. I don't eat frozen foods meaning microwave. Told you I'm old fashion. I'm a calm person so if your aggressive might as well look else where. I don't argue you yell at me ill drop you faster than it takes you to blink ;) Take time come back and talk things out. I'm a faithful person yes I can do my dirt when I'm single but I'm single. That all changes when I'm with someone wouldn't even dance with someone. I say I wouldn't want to walk in and see the same so out of respect I don't. I'm respectful. I live by the saying "don't do anything you wouldnt want done to you." Oh yeah and respect is everything. I don't curse but its a personal thing and don't mind if you do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to M.A2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 33.
You must have a picture to contact this user.