LoveLyGirl68
Age: 46
Long term
thankyoubabe
Age: 52
Long term
talkedintothis: Looking for an honest,good hearted man done playin
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pinole, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
talkedintothis Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired Personnel Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Talkedintothis
Taking an early retirement last year has really got me thinking...Most all of my friends still work, married, and/or in a long term relationship.
Having both of my children now out of the house, I think it's my time!
I am really a people oriented person. Have a sense of humor and sometimes I'm a bit of a goof ball. I love to see people laugh and smile..not at me though!! well, maybe
I enjoy classic rock n roll music and having children, I also love the 80's music and some of the 90's!
I'm pretty energetic at most times but, love to just do nothing as well...Love the water, camping, going to different places.......or just sitting by a river watching stuff go by.
I'm pretty simple, don't require much, I love to cook and have a few drinks too, from time to time.
I enjoyed being able to help others out..wherever I can...I'm very compassionate to those in need and basically put them first before me..other than my children. They are first in my life.
Looking for a person to be friends with, maybe more?? Must have a sense of humor! Know when to be serious (I guess)and doesn't take everything said to them, sooooooooooo seriously and personally!! Gosh, sensitive is great, but, if your the type that is sensitive to the point that what one says, you think its about you,,,,by by!
PS. Not wanting another "child". I am pretty independent and sometimes I do need someone to help me around my house, etc..........Not interested in a man who NEEDS or wants a woman to wait on him hand and foot, like cook all his meals, etc.......I don't mind doing that, but, don't want a guy who doesn't do for himself and needs a "mommie". NO LIARS PLEASE

First Date
First date...I think it should be definitely in a public atmosphere. Casual and friendly with no expectations....depending upon the outcome and if I feel comfortable with their company, perhaps a second date?


Mail Settings
To send a message to talkedintothis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married