Odirlara
Age: 39
Long term
madmike413: Do or do not, there is no try!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Massachusetts
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
madmike413 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
media designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Seems no one wants to chat lol sorry if I only hit you with just a hello but 9/10 of my msgs are ignored so I start off short to see if someone is even going to respond!

I just wanna meet a new friend and just have fun and see how if goes, I like to be friends first and take things slow.

So a lil about me I like video games to a point, I watch a sh*tton of movies everything from star wars to anything zombie related, reservoir dogs, the princess bride, hitch hikers guide to the universe (both movie and books), Lotr, matrix trilogy, blade trilogy, the big lebowski, monty python and the quest for the holy grail!

I watch some anime like hellsign, ninja scroll, ghost in the shell, akria, vampire hunter d bloodlust!

I read like a mother ****er I pretty much read everything and anything.

I'm a great cook (mostly stoner foods) and a crock pot master!

And I enjoy day trips to places like Noho and Amherst, I like trolling around malls and such, I'm all about random adventures and day trips.

I also love camping and hiking and almost anything to do with the outdoors.

First Date
Something fun and casual


Mail Settings
To send a message to madmike413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.